Strange result from Naive Bayes classifier

pupupupu Member Posts: 7 Contributor II
edited November 2018 in Help
Hello,

First of all, thank you so much to contribute this great DM tool ... you, guys, are so great
I'm new to DM .. and try using RM .. I'm trying to use Naive Bayes to predict whether new customer with a particular profile will/will not buy the product. I have set up the model like this ..
<operator name="Root" class="Process" expanded="yes">
    <operator name="TrainingSet" class="DatabaseExampleSource">
        <parameter key="database_url"  value="jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/insurance"/>
        <parameter key="username"  value="xxx"/>
        <parameter key="password"  value="xxx"/>
        <parameter key="query"  value="select * from customer;"/>
        <parameter key="label_attribute"  value="CARAVAN"/>
        <parameter key="classes"  value="buy not_buy"/>
    </operator>
    <operator name="NaiveBayes" class="NaiveBayes">
    </operator>
    <operator name="TestSet" class="DatabaseExampleSource">
        <parameter key="database_url"  value="jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/insurance"/>
        <parameter key="username"  value="xxx"/>
        <parameter key="password"  value="xxx"/>
        <parameter key="query"  value="select * from customer_eval;"/>
        <parameter key="label_attribute"  value="CARAVAN"/>
        <parameter key="classes"  value="buy not_buy"/>
    </operator>
    <operator name="ModelApplier" class="ModelApplier">
        <list key="application_parameters">
        </list>
    </operator>
</operator>
It works without error but in data view field: confidence(buy) and confidence(not_buy) return '?' as a result for each data record ..

Can anybody give me any clues to my error?

Thank you so much
Pupu.

and here is haddock reply
Hi there,