image

🎉 🎉 RAPIDMINER 9.10 IS OUT!!! 🎉🎉

Download the latest version helping analytics teams accelerate time-to-value for streaming and IIOT use cases.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

SOLVED - Installing Extenstion onto RapidAnalytics

spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
edited November 2018 in Help
I see 'Read Database' Operator under 'Operator and Extensions'.
But when I use that operator in process and run remotely I get the following error

"com.rapidminer.operator.UserError: The dummy operator Generate Report (replacing reporting:generate_report) cannot be executed."

which according to other threads 'extension jar is not available' on the server.
'Report Database' operator is shown under operator on the server not under 'Extensions'.
If I change the 'com.rapidanalytics.plugindir' under 'System Settings' to ../rapidAnalytics/plugins' directory after copying the jar file for 'Reporting' extension,
all the opertors disapper and 'Reporting' extension is shown under 'Extension' in red.
How do I fix this  ?
Tagged:

Answers

  • Nils_WoehlerNils_Woehler Member Posts: 463  Maven
    Hi,

    this is not a problem with the Read Database operator. Your RapidAnalytics is missing the Reporting Extension.
    To install it copy the Reporting Extension .jar file to the folder specified in the RapidAnalytics System Settings property 'com.rapidanalytics.plugindir'.

    Best,
    Nils
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    I copied the "rapidminer-Reporting-5.2.000.jar" to /opt/rapidAnalytics/plugins directory.
    Changed the 'com.rapidanalytics.plugindir' under 'System Settings' to /opt/rapidAnalytics/plugins'
    After that all the operators dissapper from the 'Operator and Extensions'
    Even though 'Reporting' extension is shown under 'Extension' tab it is marked as 'X'.
    I get errors for operators like 'Process' as if RA has no operators at all.
  • Nils_WoehlerNils_Woehler Member Posts: 463  Maven
    Did you change anything beside the plugindir property?
    Did you restart your server? I forgot to mention that it has to be done.

    Best,
    Nils
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    Yes. I restarted the server after changing the system settings and copying the jar file.

    Basically followed the instructions that were here.
    http://rapid-i.com/rapidforum/index.php?topic=3127.0
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    Hello Nils  , Any further help on this one ? Thanks.
  • MariusHelfMariusHelf RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 1,869   Unicorn
    Do you see any errors in server.log or jboss.log when you start your server? If so, please post an excerpt of the logs containing the *first* errors.
    You find these files in your jboss-installation under JBOSS_DIR/server/default/log.

    Best,
    Marius
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    When I change the plugindir on 'system settings', all the operators disapper and 'Reporting extension' appears on the 'Extension' tab.

    I tried to se rapidminer.home just to try and I get these errors.
    09:48:33,512 INFO  [RapidMinerEJBImpl]  Setting property com.rapidanalytics.db.sql_dialect = MYSQL
    09:48:33,513 INFO  [RapidMinerEJBImpl]  Setting property com.rapidanalytics.plugindir = /opt/rapidAnalytics/plugins
    09:48:33,513 INFO  [RapidMinerEJBImpl]  Setting property com.rapidanalytics.uploaddir =
    09:48:33,513 INFO  [RapidMinerEJBImpl]  Setting property com.rapidanalytics.version.configured = 1.2.008
    09:48:33,513 INFO  [RapidMinerEJBImpl]  Setting property rapidminer.home = /home/movik-admin/rapid-i/rapidminer-5.2/rapidminer
    09:48:33,514 INFO  [RapidMinerEJBImpl] Initialising RapidMiner
    09:48:33,517 INFO  [RapidAnalytics] Copying RapidMiner-property to system property: rapidminer.home=/home/movik-admin/rapid-i/rapidminer-5.2/rapidminer
    09:48:33,524 INFO  [ParameterService] Reading configuration resource com/rapidminer/resources/rapidminerrc.
    09:48:33,525 INFO  [rapidminer] Set locale to en.
    09:48:33,545 INFO  [Launcher] rapidminer.home is '/home/movik-admin/rapid-i/rapidminer-5.2/rapidminer'.
    09:48:33,717 SEVERE [RepositoryInitializationServlet] Initialization servlet cannot initialize RapidMiner: javax.ejb.EJBException: Unexpected Error: javax.ejb.EJBException: Unexpected Error
            at org.jboss.ejb3.tx2.impl.CMTTxInterceptor.handleExceptionInOurTx(CMTTxInterceptor.java:178) [:0.0.1]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.tx2.impl.CMTTxInterceptor.invokeInOurTx(CMTTxInterceptor.java:251) [:0.0.1]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.tx2.impl.CMTTxInterceptor.required(CMTTxInterceptor.java:349) [:0.0.1]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.tx2.impl.CMTTxInterceptor.invoke(CMTTxInterceptor.java:209) [:0.0.1]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.tx2.aop.CMTTxInterceptorWrapper.invoke(CMTTxInterceptorWrapper.java:52) [:0.0.1]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.aspects.tx.TxPropagationInterceptor.invoke(TxPropagationInterceptor.java:76) [:1.0.0.GA]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.tx.NullInterceptor.invoke(NullInterceptor.java:42) [:1.0.3]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.security.Ejb3AuthenticationInterceptorv2.invoke(Ejb3AuthenticationInterceptorv2.java:182) [:1.7.17]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.ENCPropagationInterceptor.invoke(ENCPropagationInterceptor.java:41) [:1.7.17]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.BlockContainerShutdownInterceptor.invoke(BlockContainerShutdownInterceptor.java:67) [:1.7.17]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.core.context.CurrentInvocationContextInterceptor.invoke(CurrentInvocationContextInterceptor.java:47) [:1.7.17]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.aspects.currentinvocation.CurrentInvocationInterceptor.invoke(CurrentInvocationInterceptor.java:67) [:1.0.1]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.interceptor.EJB3TCCLInterceptor.invoke(EJB3TCCLInterceptor.java:86) [:1.7.17]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:102) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.session.SessionSpecContainer.invoke(SessionSpecContainer.java:323) [:1.7.17]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.session.SessionSpecContainer.invoke(SessionSpecContainer.java:380) [:1.7.17]
            at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) [:1.6.0_26]
            at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:39) [:1.6.0_26]
            at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:25) [:1.6.0_26]
            at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:597) [:1.6.0_26]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.proxy.impl.handler.session.SessionLocalProxyInvocationHandler$LocalContainerInvocation.invokeTarget(SessionLocalProxyInvocationHandler.java:184) [:1.0.11]
            at org.jboss.aop.joinpoint.MethodInvocation.invokeNext(MethodInvocation.java:111) [jboss-aop.jar:2.2.1.GA]
            at org.jboss.ejb3.async.impl.interceptor.AsynchronousClientInterceptor.invoke(AsynchronousClientInterceptor.java:143) [:1.7.17]


    I  see these errors always in server.log

    These are few errors from boot.log
    9:48:04,033 ERROR [STDERR] SLF4J: Class path contains multiple SLF4J bindings.
    09:48:04,033 ERROR [STDERR] SLF4J: Found binding in [vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/common/lib/slf4j-jboss-logmanager.jar/org/slf4j/impl/StaticLoggerBinder.class]
    09:48:04,033 ERROR [STDERR] SLF4J: Found binding in [vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/server/default/lib/slf4j-simple-1.6.4.jar/org/slf4j/impl/StaticLoggerBinder.class]
    09:48:04,033 ERROR [STDERR] SLF4J: See http://www.slf4j.org/codes.html#multiple_bindings for an explanation.
    09:48:04,063 ERROR [STDERR] 24 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.jboss.wsf.stack.cxf.client.configuration.JBossWSBusApplicationContext - Refreshing org.jboss.wsf.stac[email protected]: startup date [Mon Aug 27 09:48:04 EDT 2012]; root of context hierarchy
    09:48:04,255 ERROR [STDERR] 216 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.springframework.beans.factory.support.DefaultListableBeanFactory - Pre-instantiating singletons in org.s[email protected]613500b1: defining beans []; root of factory hierarchy
    09:48:04,259 ERROR [STDERR] 220 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.jboss.wsf.stack.cxf.client.configuration.JBossWSBusApplicationContext - Refreshing org.jboss.[email protected]6c12a801: startup date [Mon Aug 27 09:48:04 EDT 2012]; root of context hierarchy
    09:48:04,259 ERROR [STDERR] 220 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.springframework.beans.factory.support.DefaultListableBeanFactory - Destroying singletons in org.s[email protected]613500b1: defining beans []; root of factory hierarchy
    09:48:04,274 ERROR [STDERR] 235 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.apache.cxf.bus.spring.ControlledValidationXmlBeanDefinitionReader - Loading XML bean definitions from class path resource [META-INF/cxf/jbossws-cxf.xml]
    09:48:04,359 INFO  [JSFImplManagementDeployer] Initialized 4 JSF configurations: [Mojarra-2.1.7, Mojarra-1.2, MyFaces-2.0, Mojarra-2.0]
    09:48:04,413 ERROR [STDERR] 374 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.apache.cxf.bus.spring.ControlledValidationXmlBeanDefinitionReader - Loading XML bean definitions from URL [vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/server/default/deployers/jbossws.deployer/jbossws-cxf-client.jar/META-INF/cxf/cxf-extension-jbossws.xml]
    09:48:04,487 ERROR [STDERR] 448 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.apache.cxf.bus.spring.ControlledValidationXmlBeanDefinitionReader - Loading XML bean definitions from class path resource [META-INF/cxf/cxf-extension-httpserver.xml]
    09:48:04,500 ERROR [STDERR] 461 [JBossWS-CXF-DefaultBus-Init] INFO org.springframework.beans.factory.support.DefaultListableBeanFactory - Overriding bean definition for bean 'org.apache.cxf.transport.http.policy.HTTPClientAssertionBuilder': replacing [Generic bean: class [org.apache.cxf.transport.http.policy.HTTPClientAssertionBuilder]; scope=; abstract=false; lazyInit=true; autowireMode=0; dependencyCheck=0; autowireCandidate=true; primary=false; factoryBeanName=null; factoryMethodName=null; initMethodName=null; destroyMethodName=null; defined in URL [vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/common/lib/cxf-rt-transports-http.jar/META-INF/cxf/cxf-extension-http.fixml]] with [Generic bean: class [org.apache.cxf.transport.http.policy.HTTPClientAssertionBuilder]; scope=; abstract=false; lazyInit=true; autowireMode=0; dependencyCheck=0; autowireCandidate=true; primary=false; factoryBeanName=null; factoryMethodName=null; initMethodName=null; destroyMethodName=null; defined in URL [vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/common/lib/cxf-rt-transports-http.jar/META-INF/cxf/cxf-extension-http.fixml]]



    2012-08-27 09:48:35,537 ERROR [STDERR] (Timer-1) 31498 [Timer-1] INFO org.quartz.utils.UpdateChecker - New Quartz update(s) found: 1.8.5 [http://www.terracotta.org/kit/reflector?kitID=default&pageID=QuartzChangeLog]
    2012-08-27 09:48:42,898 SEVERE [facelets.compiler] (http-8081-2) Error Loading Library: vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/server/default/deployers/jsf.deployer/Mojarra-2.1.7/jsf-libs/javax.faces-2.1.7.jar/com/sun/faces/metadata/taglib/jstl-fn.taglib.xml: java.io.IOException: Error parsing [vfs:/opt/rapidAnalytics/server/default/deployers/jsf.deployer/Mojarra-2.1.7/jsf-libs/javax.faces-2.1.7.jar/com/sun/faces/metadata/taglib/jstl-fn.taglib.xml]:
            at com.sun.facelets.compiler.TagLibraryConfig.create(TagLibraryConfig.java:410) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.compiler.TagLibraryConfig.loadImplicit(TagLibraryConfig.java:431) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.compiler.Compiler.initialize(Compiler.java:87) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.compiler.Compiler.compile(Compiler.java:104) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.impl.DefaultFaceletFactory.createFacelet(DefaultFaceletFactory.java:218) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.impl.DefaultFaceletFactory.getFacelet(DefaultFaceletFactory.java:149) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.impl.DefaultFaceletFactory.getFacelet(DefaultFaceletFactory.java:100) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.FaceletViewHandler.buildView(FaceletViewHandler.java:517) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at com.sun.facelets.FaceletViewHandler.renderView(FaceletViewHandler.java:567) [:1.1.15.B1]
            at org.ajax4jsf.application.ViewHandlerWrapper.renderView(ViewHandlerWrapper.java:100) [:3.3.3.Final]
            at org.ajax4jsf.application.AjaxViewHandler.renderView(AjaxViewHandler.java:176) [:3.3.3.Final]
            at com.sun.faces.lifecycle.RenderResponsePhase.execute(RenderResponsePhase.java:121) [:2.1.7-SNAPSHOT]
            at com.sun.faces.lifecycle.Phase.doPhase(Phase.java:101) [:2.1.7-SNAPSHOT]
            at com.sun.faces.lifecycle.LifecycleImpl.render(LifecycleImpl.java:139) [:2.1.7-SNAPSHOT]
            at javax.faces.webapp.FacesServlet.service(FacesServlet.java:594) [:2.1.7-SNAPSHOT]
            at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:324) [:6.0.0.Final]
            at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.doFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:242) [:6.0.0.Final]
            at org.ajax4jsf.webapp.BaseXMLFilter.doXmlFilter(BaseXMLFilter.java:206) [:3.3.3.Final]
            at org.ajax4jsf.webapp.BaseFilter.handleRequest(BaseFilter.java:290) [:3.3.3.Final]
            at org.ajax4jsf.webapp.BaseFilter.processUploadsAndHandleRequest(BaseFilter.java:388) [:3.3.3.Final]
            at org.ajax4jsf.webapp.BaseFilter.doFilter(BaseFilter.java:515) [:3.3.3.Final]
            at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:274) [:6.0.0.Final]
            at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.doFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:242) [:6.0.0.Final]
            at de.rapidanalytics.web.filter.AccessLogFilter.doFilter(Unknown Source) [:]
            at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.internalDoFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:274) [:6.0.0.Final]
            at org.apache.catalina.core.ApplicationFilterChain.doFilter(ApplicationFilterChain.java:242) [:6.0.0.Final]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:312) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.access.intercept.FilterSecurityInterceptor.invoke(FilterSecurityInterceptor.java:116) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.access.intercept.FilterSecurityInterceptor.doFilter(FilterSecurityInterceptor.java:83) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at de.rapidanalytics.web.filter.auth.SpringEJBAuthorizationFilter.doFilter(Unknown Source) [:]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.access.ExceptionTranslationFilter.doFilter(ExceptionTranslationFilter.java:95) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.session.SessionManagementFilter.doFilter(SessionManagementFilter.java:100) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.authentication.AnonymousAuthenticationFilter.doFilter(AnonymousAuthenticationFilter.java:79) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.servletapi.SecurityContextHolderAwareRequestFilter.doFilter(SecurityContextHolderAwareRequestFilter.java:54) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.savedrequest.RequestCacheAwareFilter.doFilter(RequestCacheAwareFilter.java:35) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.authentication.AbstractAuthenticationProcessingFilter.doFilter(AbstractAuthenticationProcessingFilter.java:187) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.authentication.logout.LogoutFilter.doFilter(LogoutFilter.java:105) [:3.1.0.M2]
            at org.springframework.security.web.FilterChainProxy$VirtualFilterChain.doFilter(FilterChainProxy.java:324) [:3.1.0.M2]
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    Does this error say anything ?

    15:28:21,738 WARNING [rapidminer] The jar file /opt/rapidAnalytics/bin/twiddle.jar does not contain an entry RapidMiner-Type in its manifest and will therefore not be loaded (if this file actually is a plugin updating the plugin file might help).
    15:28:21,739 WARNING [rapidminer] The jar file /opt/rapidAnalytics/bin/run.jar does not contain an entry RapidMiner-Type in its manifest and will therefore not be loaded (if this file actually is a plugin updating the plugin file might help).
    15:28:21,739 WARNING [rapidminer] The jar file /opt/rapidAnalytics/bin/shutdown.jar does not contain an entry RapidMiner-Type in its manifest and will therefore not be loaded (if this file actually is a plugin updating the plugin file might help).
  • fischerfischer Member Posts: 439  Maven
    Hi,

    the error means that you messed with your installation. Looks like your plugin path points to the bin directory of RA which is certainly not where you want it to point to. The error message will go away if you point it to a directory containing only RM plugins. You can still edit the settings in the RA Web interface.

    Cheers,
    Simon
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    Hi Simon,
    Thanks for the response.
    If you see the earlier messages from log, the plugindir is set to /opt/rapidAnalytics/plugins.
    Setting property com.rapidanalytics.plugindir = /opt/rapidAnalytics/plugins

    I set that from 'System Settings'.
    Can you please let me know what else I need to change so that it does  not read from /opt/rapidAnalytics/bin directory ?
    Appreciate your help.
  • fischerfischer Member Posts: 439  Maven
    Hi again,

    this is weird, but setting rapidminer home is definitely not the way to go. You want to get rid of this setting again. Doesn't the EJBException in your other post have any cause attached to it? If the Reporting Extension appears in the tab, this is a good sign. If all operators vanish there must be another problem, maybe due to a class loading issue since another rapidminer.jar is on the classpath? Or rapidminer.home is set?

    Best,
    Simon
  • spoortispoorti Member Posts: 24 Contributor II
    I am not quite sure what resoved it.  As I was getting timeout errors while trying to create DB connections or testing the DB connection, I looked for help in this forum.
    One of the suggested solution was to start RA server from ssh client rather than  xterm. I followed that and then changed the 'System Settings' for plugin directory.
    When I restarted the RA server the extensions were available and I could execute the remote process using RapidMiner.
    Again, I am not sure if that's what fixed the issue. :-)
  • MacPhotoBikerMacPhotoBiker Member Posts: 60 Contributor II
    Hi Nils,

    I just put the reporting extension (rapidminer-Reporting-5.3.000.jar) into RapidMiner's subfolder "plugins", but nothing showed up. Then I found your suggestion:
    Nils wrote:

    [...]
    To install it copy the Reporting Extension .jar file to the folder specified in the RapidAnalytics System Settings property 'com.rapidanalytics.plugindir'.
    [...]
    My RapidAnalytics' system setting for  'com.rapidanalytics.plugindir' is empty and I did not figure out where to change the setting (I assume it should read "plugins").

    Could you help me out?

    Is it actually correct to put the RapidMINER reporting extension into the RapidANALYTICS plugin directory, or am I mixing something here?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!


    Gert
  • NikosNikos Member Posts: 3 Contributor I
    Hi Everyone,

    I don't know if this is the correct post to ask my question but I have a quite similar problem.

    I installed RapidAnalytics Community edition a few days ago and everything seems to run fine.
    Today I was trying to install the Reporting extension.
    I downloaded the " rapidminer-Reporting-5.3.000.jar" and copied it under "/Applications/server/default/plugins" and then pointed the "com.rapidanalytics.plugindir" there.
    I restarted the server.
    Now under "available operators" in "operators and extensions" I can see the "Reporting(rmx_reporting) version 5.3.000" but I cannot start it as I've seen in some video tutorials.
    Is it only for the enterprise edition and if not do you maybe know what am I doing wrong?

    Thank you,

    Nikos
  • Nils_WoehlerNils_Woehler Member Posts: 463  Maven
    Hi,

    the RapidMiner Reporting extension  and the RapidAnalytics Reporting are two different things.
    If you install the RapidMiner Reporting extension on RA it allows you to use operators from this extension in RapidMiner processes that run on RA.
    If you want to use the RapidAnalytics Reporting you have to buy the Enterprise Edition of RapidAnalytics.

    Best,
    Nils
  • NikosNikos Member Posts: 3 Contributor I
    Hi Nils,

    That's clear.
    I appreciate your quick response.

    Thanks,
    Nikos
Sign In or Register to comment.