rapidminer-netbeans-lod extension????

JiyJiy Member Posts: 6 Contributor I
edited November 2018 in Help
hello im a beginner user and i need your help. i was trying to use RapidMiner 5.3.013 with lod extension and it works fine.
and then im trying to load a ready rapidminer model through netbeans but now i got some error which looks like this:

Jan 29, 2015 8:25:07 PM com.rapidminer.tools.ParameterService init
INFO: Reading configuration resource com/rapidminer/resources/rapidminerrc.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:07 PM com.rapidminer.tools.I18N <clinit>
INFO: Set locale to en.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:07 PM com.rapid_i.Launcher ensureRapidMinerHomeSet
INFO: rapidminer.home is 'C:\Program Files\Rapid-I\RapidMiner5\resources\com\rapidminer\resources'.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:08 PM com.rapidminer.tools.plugin.Plugin registerPlugins
INFO: Register plugin: LOD
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:08 PM com.rapidminer.tools.plugin.Plugin registerPlugins
INFO: Register plugin: Series
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:10 PM com.rapidminer.tools.config.ConfigurationManager register
INFO: Registered configurator SPARQL Endpoint Connection.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:14 PM com.rapidminer.tools.expression.parser.ExpressionParserFactory <clinit>
INFO: Default version of expression parser registered successfully
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:17 PM com.rapidminer.parameter.ParameterTypePassword decryptPassword
WARNING: Password in XML file looks like unencrypted plain text.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:22 PM com.rapidminer.tools.OperatorService init
INFO: Number of registered operator classes: 548; number of registered operator descriptions: 549; number of replacements: 489
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:22 PM com.rapidminer.tools.jdbc.JDBCProperties <init>
WARNING: Missing database driver class name for ODBC Bridge (e.g. Access)
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:22 PM com.rapidminer.tools.jdbc.JDBCProperties registerDrivers
INFO: JDBC driver ca.ingres.jdbc.IngresDriver not found. Probably the driver is not installed.
[Fatal Error] :1:1: Premature end of file.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:22 PM com.rapidminer.tools.config.ConfigurationManager loadConfiguration
INFO: Load configuration for SPARQL Endpoint Connection.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:22 PM com.rapidminer.tools.config.ConfigurationManager loadConfiguration
INFO: Loaded configurations for 4 objects of type SPARQL Endpoint Connection.
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:23 PM com.rapidminer.tools.WrapperLoggingHandler log
INFO: No filename given for result file, using stdout for logging results!
Jan 29, 2015 8:25:23 PM com.rapidminer.Process run
INFO: Process D:\RapidMiner\datmin2-.rmp starts
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
rough numeric
-----------------------
this is my code :

import com.rapidminer.Process;
import com.rapidminer.RapidMiner;
import com.rapidminer.RapidMiner.ExecutionMode;
import com.rapidminer.operator.IOContainer;
import com.rapidminer.operator.IOObject;
import com.rapidminer.operator.OperatorException;
import com.rapidminer.tools.XMLException;
import java.io.File;
import java.io.IOException;
import java.lang.Object;
import java.util.Iterator;

    public class Testing {
        public static void main(String[] argv) throws IOException, OperatorException, XMLException {

// this initializes RapidMiner with your repositories available
        RapidMiner.setExecutionMode(ExecutionMode.COMMAND_LINE);
        System.setProperty("rapidminer.home", "C:\\Program Files\\Rapid-I\\RapidMiner5\\resources\\com\\rapidminer\\resources");
        //System.setProperty("rapidminer.init.plugins", "true"); //(true or false)
        //System.setProperty("rapidminer.init.plugins.location", "C:\\Program Files\\Rapid-I\\RapidMiner5\\lib\\plugins"); //(directory path)
       
        RapidMiner.init();

// loads the process
        Process location = new Process(new File("D:\\RapidMiner\\datmin2-.rmp"));

// run process
    IOContainer resultEx = location.run();
    System.out.println(resultEx.toString());
       
}
}


i dont understand whats 'rough numeric' ????
pls help me. thanks a lot!
Tagged:

Answers

  • Marco_BoeckMarco_Boeck Team Lead Software Engineering Moderator, Employee, Member, University Professor Posts: 1,780   RM Engineering
    Hi,

    no idea. That extension is not from us. Seems like some System.out() call by the extension. I don't see any exceptions so your process seems to be still running at that point.

    Regards,
    Marco
Sign In or Register to comment.