"visualize .ass and GSP error"

olandesinoolandesino Member Posts: 19 Maven
edited May 2019 in Help
Hi,
I'm a beginner data miner, hope that someone still can help me.

1. How can I visualize outputs from learners, example how can visualize W-Apriori output (.ass)?

2. When i use GSP algorithm and appears GeneralizedSequentialPatterns: Cannot handle missing values!
i don't understad because there are absolute no missing values in my data set, i tried even with preprocessing missing value operation. How can I solve this problem?

Thanks in advance

A.Florio

Answers

• olandesinoolandesino Member Posts: 19 Maven
    Am I in the wrong forum?.. ???
  • haddockhaddock Member Posts: 849 Maven
    Hi,

In short you probably are in the wrong place for good answers to your questions, as both of your questions relate to WEKA operators. However, missing values are there if the learner says so, so if you are certain there are no missing values you will need to understand why the learner doesn't like the input example set. What exactly have you done to check the values?

thanks for the advice, i'll be more careful next time.
    By the way, i check personally all 385 rows of my dataset and it says the cannot handle missing values.
    Besides i putted also the MissingValueReplenishment operator.

This is the simple process

<operator name="Root" class="Process" expanded="yes">
        <operator name="ExampleSource" class="ExampleSource">
            <parameter key="attributes" value="~/dataset.aml"/>
        </operator>
        <operator name="MissingValueReplenishment" class="MissingValueReplenishment">
            <list key="columns">
            </list>
        </operator>
        <operator name="W-GeneralizedSequentialPatterns" class="W-GeneralizedSequentialPatterns">
        </operator>
    </operator>

I really appreciate your help.
    Thanks
    A.Florio