Options

How do I predict a single value for a user if the user has many rows of data

NGRichterNGRichter Member Posts: 1 Newbie
Hi,

I am doing my bachelor thesis on process mining in a game and I am a bit stuck.
I want to predict the skill level of a certain user based on his/her event log.
The data I have is in this format:

User Level ActionID Action Timestamp Other
User1 1 1 Started 2019-05-22 13:22:55 x
User1 1 2 Modified 2019-05-22 12:22:57 x
User1 1 3 Executed 2019-05-22 12:23:05 x
... ... ... ... ... ...
User1 7 65 Modified 2019-05-22 12:29:50 x
User1 7 66 Modified 2019-05-22 12:29:57 x
User1 7 67 Executed 2019-05-22 12:30:02 x
... ... ... ... ...
User2 5 168 Executed 2019-05-23 15:03:15 x
User2 5 169 Failed 2019-05-23 15:03:15 x
... ... ... ... ... ...

I also have a separate data table containing the User values and the skill level, this can be included in the data table is there is a need.
Can someone help me point me in the right direction as I have no clue how to proceed.
The preferable output would be this table:

User Skill
User1 8.2
User2 6.4
User3 2.9
... ...

The skill values can also be exchanged with Beginner, Intermediate and Expert.
If you need anymore information or data, please ask.

Greetings,

NGRichter

Answers

• Options
    jacobcybulskijacobcybulski Member, University Professor Posts: 391 Unicorn