Creating our own test data through forms

sugapriyasugapriya Member Posts: 9 Contributor II
edited November 2018 in Help
Hi all..
  I'm new to rapid miner...and i just want to know,  is it possible to create our own  test data through FORMS....(i.e)To create a form and then to enter input to it... and when the submit button in the form is clicked... the form data should be loaded into the database and then this database should be  AUTOMATICALLY imported  into rapid miner as test data in our project...if so, how??I want this entire thing to happen automatically when i click the submit button...can any one help me out...pl..

Answers

• landland RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 2,531 Unicorn
    Hi,
    this is possible with RapidAnalytics if you want to deploy your final model. For real testing this is quite. Well. Uncomfortable :)

Greetings,
      Sebastian
  • sugapriyasugapriya Member Posts: 9 Contributor II
    Hi,
    I will try it with Rapid Analytics...thanks a lot for your quick reply. :-)
  • rakirkrakirk Member Posts: 29 Contributor II
    A good way may be to create the forms on a separate server (ie. PHP and apache) and then have the results load into a database shared with RapidAnalytics. This should accompllsh what you are lookng for while giving you some modularity.
    Hi,
    Thanku ...ll try it out..:-)
    Hi,

I have installed Rapid Analytics and it is too good to use that software.  Can you please give step by step instructions to how to do this in rapid analytics or any link from which i could refer??Any help appreciated..
  • landland RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 2,531 Unicorn
    Hi,
    take a look at the RapidAnalytics introductory videos on youtube. Especially the WebServices / Reporting videos should be interesting for you.

Greetings,
      Sebastian
    Hi,