W-Apriori Missing Parameter

NiklasNiklas Member Posts: 2 Contributor I
edited November 2018 in Help
Hey,

i am new to data mining and RapidMiner especially. At the moment i work on my bachelor thesis where at some point i have to compare the fp-growth and the apriori algorithm.

The fp-growth algorithm within rapidminer works fine. But when i want to use apriori via weka-extension there is a problem. The help window says there is a paramenter Z (Z: Treat zero (i.e. first value of nominal attributes) as missing Range: boolean; default: false) . But within the process there is no such parameter. Is there a way to set the parameter anyway? Now my Results of apriori are wrong and i think this parameter set to true could fix this.

My dataset looks like that: http://s7.directupload.net/file/d/2998/6noxngwr_png.htm

This is how the xml output looks like:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
<process version="5.2.008">
 <context>
   <input/>
   <output/>
   <macros/>
 </context>
 <operator activated="true" class="process" compatibility="5.2.008" expanded="true" name="Process">
   <process expanded="true" height="643" width="1028">
     <operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="5.2.008" expanded="true" height="60" name="Retrieve" width="90" x="210" y="190">
       <parameter key="repository_entry" value="Transformierte Transatkionsdatenbank"/>
     </operator>
     <operator activated="true" class="select_attributes" compatibility="5.2.008" expanded="true" height="76" name="Select Attributes" width="90" x="313" y="435">
       <parameter key="attribute_filter_type" value="single"/>
       <parameter key="attribute" value="Hol_Link_1"/>
       <parameter key="invert_selection" value="true"/>
     </operator>
     <operator activated="true" class="weka:W-Apriori" compatibility="5.1.001" expanded="true" height="60" name="W-Apriori" width="90" x="648" y="255">
       <parameter key="M" value="0.5"/>
       <parameter key="I" value="true"/>