Options

App objects present in Studio, absent in Server

SGolbertSGolbert RapidMiner Certified Analyst, Member Posts: 344 Unicorn
edited September 2019 in Help

Hi RapidMiners,

I am facing a strange problem where I have a master table with ids and a bunch of subtables that I filter according to these ids. I publish objects both for the master and the subtables.

In Studio:

grafik.png

However, when creating a visualization in the app, only the master table is present!

I attach the process:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><process version="8.1.003">
<context>
<input/>
<output/>
<macros/>
</context>
<operator activated="true" class="process" compatibility="8.1.003" expanded="true" name="Process">
<process expanded="true">
<operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="8.1.003" expanded="true" height="68" name="Retrieve last" width="90" x="112" y="34">
<parameter key="repository_entry" value="../../../data/last"/>
</operator>
<operator activated="true" class="publish_to_app" compatibility="8.1.003" expanded="true" height="68" name="Publish to App" width="90" x="246" y="34">
<parameter key="name" value="all_topics"/>
</operator>
<operator activated="true" class="numerical_to_polynominal" compatibility="8.1.003" expanded="true" height="82" name="Numerical to Polynominal" width="90" x="380" y="34">
<parameter key="attribute_filter_type" value="single"/>
<parameter key="attribute" value="topicId"/>
</operator>
<operator activated="true" class="concurrency:loop_values" compatibility="8.1.003" expanded="true" height="82" name="Loop Values" width="90" x="581" y="34">
<parameter key="attribute" value="topicId"/>
<process expanded="true">
<operator activated="true" class="filter_examples" compatibility="8.1.003" expanded="true" height="103" name="Filter Examples" width="90" x="179" y="34">
<list key="filters_list">
<parameter key="filters_entry_key" value="topicId.equals.%{loop_value}"/>
</list>
</operator>