How to map a predicted result from Auto Model to original data?

budyonosaputrobudyonosaputro Member Posts: 5 Contributor II
edited August 2019 in Help

Hi everyone,

I'm very new in Rapidminer and just found a difficulty in here. I have 2 columns of data, the 1st one is text data row which I crawled from twitter, and the 2nd one is the category that belongs to the text classification. The classification is partially done by the manual process and the rest needs to be predicted by Rapidminer. Thus, I auto modeled my text data using a "Predict" task in the first screen and I click next until the results is come out.
I've exported the predictions results into an excel sheet, but I'm confused with the result. Indeed, in the predicted sheet has a prediction for my category, but I don't know how to map the results with my original data. I dont know which one belongs to positive or negative categories.

Your help is really appreciated.
Thanks,
Budyono from Indonesia
Tagged:

Best Answer

• varunm1varunm1 Moderator, Member Posts: 1,207 Unicorn
    edited August 2019 Solution Accepted
    Hello @budyonosaputro

After some analysis on the auto model process for text, there is one way to get the text column so that you can fill the empty values.

1. Once you run the auto model, you need to select "open process"

2. Then once you open the process there is a block called "Handle Texts" as shown below.

3. Then double click on this "Handle Texts" you will find  "Text Vectorization" block, click on that and you can see an option "Keep Originals" in parameters block and select it as shown in below image.

4. Once you select that, you need to run the process. Then you can see multiple results tabs, here select "Explain PredictionsIOObject" tab, now you can see the texts as well as predictions, you can use this to fill your empty columns.