Accessing Confidence Scoring from C# C Sharp

scottkellmanscottkellman Member Posts: 3 Contributor I
edited November 2018 in Help
I am brand new to Rapid Miner and have not seen anything regarding my subject line.  Has nayone implemented confidence scoring comparing against a learning set comparing to a string of text?  Thanks.
Tagged:

Answers

• MariusHelfMariusHelf RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 1,869 Unicorn
    Hi, I'm sorry, I don't understand neither the question itself nor the relation to the subject line. Can you please be a bit more wordy? :)

Best regards,
    Marius
  • scottkellmanscottkellman Member Posts: 3 Contributor I
    Sure, I am trying to run RM from the command line after sending in parameters and hoping to receive a confidence score back based on a learning set to rate the results passed in.
    I used the following code to start my process:

ProcessStartInfo Info = new ProcessStartInfo("C:/Program Files/Rapid-I/RapidMiner/scripts/rapidminer.bat");
                Info.UseShellExecute = false;
                Info.ErrorDialog = false;
                Info.CreateNoWindow = true;
                Info.RedirectStandardOutput = true;
                Info.Arguments = "C:/Program Files/Rapid-I/RapidMiner/scripts/01_ParameterOptimization.xml";

Process p = System.Diagnostics.Process.Start(Info);

System.IO.StreamReader oReader2 = p.StandardOutput;
                string sRes = oReader2.ReadToEnd();
                oReader2.Close();

the results say RAPIDMINER_HOME is not set...
    How do I get results back?
  • Marco_BoeckMarco_Boeck Administrator, Moderator, Employee, Member, University Professor Posts: 1,993 RM Engineering
    Hi,