[SOLVED]operator.setParameter method

AleAle Member Posts: 6 Contributor II
edited November 2018 in Help
Hi, I'm new to rapidminer. I'm trying to execute this simple process using java code
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
<process version="5.3.013">
 <context>
   <input/>
   <output/>
   <macros/>
 </context>
 <operator activated="true" class="process" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" name="Process">
   <process expanded="true">
     <operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" height="60" name="Retrieve model" width="90" x="45" y="75">
       <parameter key="repository_entry" value="//Local Repository/data/model"/>
     </operator>
     <operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" height="60" name="Retrieve testing" width="90" x="45" y="210">
       <parameter key="repository_entry" value="//Local Repository/data/testing"/>
     </operator>
     <operator activated="true" class="apply_model" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" height="76" name="Apply Model" width="90" x="313" y="75">
       <list key="application_parameters"/>
     </operator>
     <connect from_op="Retrieve model" from_port="output" to_op="Apply Model" to_port="model"/>
     <connect from_op="Retrieve testing" from_port="output" to_op="Apply Model" to_port="unlabelled data"/>
     <connect from_op="Apply Model" from_port="labelled data" to_port="result 1"/>
     <portSpacing port="source_input 1" spacing="0"/>
     <portSpacing port="sink_result 1" spacing="0"/>
     <portSpacing port="sink_result 2" spacing="0"/>
   </process>
 </operator>
</process>
I need to change the repository_entry value of the two retrieve operators. I'm using the setParameter method
Operator opRetModel = process.getOperator("Retrieve model");
           opRetModel.setParameter(???,model path)
but I don't understand what to use as first parameter to specify the path of the saved model.