Due to recent updates, all users are required to create an Altair One account to login to the RapidMiner community. Click the Register button to create your account using the same email that you have previously used to login to the RapidMiner community. This will ensure that any previously created content will be synced to your Altair One account. Once you login, you will be asked to provide a username that identifies you to other Community users. Email us at Community with questions.

[SOLVED]operator.setParameter method

AleAle Member Posts: 6 Contributor II
edited November 2018 in Help
Hi, I'm new to rapidminer. I'm trying to execute this simple process using java code
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
<process version="5.3.013">
 <context>
   <input/>
   <output/>
   <macros/>
 </context>
 <operator activated="true" class="process" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" name="Process">
   <process expanded="true">
     <operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" height="60" name="Retrieve model" width="90" x="45" y="75">
       <parameter key="repository_entry" value="//Local Repository/data/model"/>
     </operator>
     <operator activated="true" class="retrieve" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" height="60" name="Retrieve testing" width="90" x="45" y="210">
       <parameter key="repository_entry" value="//Local Repository/data/testing"/>
     </operator>
     <operator activated="true" class="apply_model" compatibility="5.3.013" expanded="true" height="76" name="Apply Model" width="90" x="313" y="75">
       <list key="application_parameters"/>
     </operator>
     <connect from_op="Retrieve model" from_port="output" to_op="Apply Model" to_port="model"/>
     <connect from_op="Retrieve testing" from_port="output" to_op="Apply Model" to_port="unlabelled data"/>
     <connect from_op="Apply Model" from_port="labelled data" to_port="result 1"/>