Options

rapidminer report to my website

rabna134rabna134 Member Posts: 9 Contributor I
edited November 2018 in Help

Hello rapidminner community !

i am php developer . i have problem. Problem is that i unable to  send my rapidminner report to my website . i searched too much but there is no any api for php and i did not find any other way to do this so please tell me how i can resolve this problem.....! i am in big trouble please answer urgent 
Thanks to All

Answers

• Options
    Thomas_OttThomas_Ott RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 1,761 Unicorn

There is no way to send a RM Studio output to PHP, but I suppose you can write an extension to do so. I'm not a PHP developer but one work around is that you could write the Studio results back to a database table using the Write Database operator and then extract your data via PHP from there?

If you have a liscense for the RM Server then you can expose your results as JSON, XML, HTML, or text REST API.

• Options
    BalazsBaranyBalazsBarany Administrator, Moderator, Employee, RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert Posts: 955 Unicorn

What exactly are you trying to do?

You can output your results into an HTML page with the Reporting extension. Then you could execute a command like scp to put the file on your web server.

If you need more control over the output, you can go with the solution proposed by Tom: write the results into a database and display them the way you want. 

Regards,

Balázs

• Options

Thanks Thomas_Ott for your reply

But i want to extract figures and graphs of reports to my website what should i do for this?

• Options

Thanks BalazsBarany for you reply and i appreciate your response 

But i am still confused ! 

i am trying to send my RM studio Report (graphs and figs )to my website that is i am trying to do 
  • Options
    Thomas_OttThomas_Ott RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 1,761 Unicorn