Due to recent updates, all users are required to create an Altair One account to login to the RapidMiner community. Click the Register button to create your account using the same email that you have previously used to login to the RapidMiner community. This will ensure that any previously created content will be synced to your Altair One account. Once you login, you will be asked to provide a username that identifies you to other Community users. Email us at Community with questions.

Generate new dataframe with Execute R

lulu_yanglulu_yang Member Posts: 2 Contributor I
edited February 2020 in Help

Hi,

I am new to RM and tried to use Execute R to apply KS-test and return its result, which is a dataframe. When I ran my process, it shows "Process failed. Script terminated abnormally":

• Exception: com.rapidminer.operator.OperatorException
  • Stack trace:
  • com.rapidminer.extension.rscripting.operator.scripting.AbstractScriptRunner.run(AbstractScriptRunner.java:166)
  • com.rapidminer.extension.rscripting.operator.scripting.AbstractScriptingLanguageOperator.doWork(AbstractScriptingLanguageOperator.java:90)
  • com.rapidminer.extension.rscripting.operator.scripting.r.RScriptingOperator.doWork(RScriptingOperator.java:73)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.Operator.execute(Operator.java:1004)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.execution.SimpleUnitExecutor.execute(SimpleUnitExecutor.java:77)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.ExecutionUnit$3.run(ExecutionUnit.java:812)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.ExecutionUnit$3.run(ExecutionUnit.java:807)
  • java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.ExecutionUnit.execute(ExecutionUnit.java:807)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.OperatorChain.doWork(OperatorChain.java:428)
  • com.rapidminer.operator.Operator.execute(Operator.java:1004)
  • com.rapidminer.Process.execute(Process.java:1310)
  • com.rapidminer.Process.run(Process.java:1285)
  • com.rapidminer.Process.run(Process.java:1176)