🎉 🎉. RAPIDMINER 9.8 IS OUT!!! 🎉 🎉

RapidMiner 9.8 continues to innovate in data science collaboration, connectivity and governance

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

how to convert macro value 1.0 to 1

sgnarkhede2016sgnarkhede2016 Member Posts: 103 Contributor II
edited March 30 in Help
how to convert macro value 1.0 to 1
Tagged:

Best Answer

Answers

  • sgnarkhede2016sgnarkhede2016 Member Posts: 103 Contributor II
    edited March 30
    I want to pass macro value 1 in generate Id operator but Currently I am getting macro value 1.0 
  • mschmitzmschmitz Administrator, Moderator, Employee, RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert, University Professor Posts: 2,761  RM Data Scientist
    Hi,
    you can use Generate Macro to edit it.
    If you Extracted it from a data set, try Extract Macro (Format), which allows you to set the format for numerical values.

    Best,
    Martin
    - Head of Data Science Services at RapidMiner -
    Dortmund, Germany
  • sgnarkhede2016sgnarkhede2016 Member Posts: 103 Contributor II
    edited March 30
    First I am generated Id then  Use extract macro to store the last id using  statistics max value because next time I want to start sequence from the last Id and needed value without a decimal point to generate sequence using generate Id operator 
  • sgnarkhede2016sgnarkhede2016 Member Posts: 103 Contributor II
    edited March 31
    Use parse number it's work for me
Sign In or Register to comment.