Due to recent updates, all users are required to create an Altair One account to login to the RapidMiner community. Click the Register button to create your account using the same email that you have previously used to login to the RapidMiner community. This will ensure that any previously created content will be synced to your Altair One account. Once you login, you will be asked to provide a username that identifies you to other Community users. Email us at Community with questions.

Why i have some buttons blocked in deployments part?

MarcoTravellaMarcoTravella Member Posts: 3 Learner I
Hi everyone, I'm a new user of Rapid Miner. I'm a muster student and i'm using RapidMiner for a data analytic course. Therefore, i have an educational licence. 

I created a auto model and i deployed several models but when i go to the deployments page a lot of buttons are blocked. I don't know how to access to those features. I will attach an image with the problem.  

Answers

• rfuentealbarfuentealba RapidMiner Certified Analyst, Member, University Professor Posts: 568 Unicorn
    edited April 2020
    Hello Marco,

You haven't deployed your models into a RapidMiner Server yet, therefore you don't have access to all of these features (alerts and integrations).

Basically once you deploy your models you will have some more control by checking how the predictions are going for new data, setting alerts for models that end up being too inaccurate, and others.

The other ones (Performance and Drifts) get activated when you configure monitoring during the deployment, as far as I can tell.

All the best,

Rod.
  • MarcoTravellaMarcoTravella Member Posts: 3 Learner I
    Thanks, Rod. Can you please explain to me how can I deploy my models into a RapidMiner Server? Is it allowed in the educational license?
  • rfuentealbarfuentealba RapidMiner Certified Analyst, Member, University Professor Posts: 568 Unicorn
    Hello Marco,