Options

How to share your auto model results and turbo prep charts with another user

StudentNZStudentNZ Member Posts: 11 Newbie
edited May 2020 in Help
Hi
I am a student and I have to submit the analysis and charts that I have done in Rapidminer studio with my dataset.
I need to submit this to my professor and he has a rapidminer account.
Could you please advise how to do this.
For example, students who use power BI have given the power BI file to the professor.

Thanks and Regards
Student NZ

Best Answers

• Options
    Solution Accepted
    Hi Brian, Thank you very much. What is AP or TP ? please clarify. sorry didn't get that as I am new to Rapid Miner. Thanks and Regards 

Answers

• Options
    Dear Lionel

Thank you so much. Could you please also advise how to save TP results and process so that I can choose and run it later on or share the repository with my professor to run to assess my work in his account.

Best Regards
  • Options
    Hi
    I am creating pivot and chart in TP and then exporting like you showed above into respository.
    When I come back to see the results on another day an click on file in repository to see the visualisation - i am getting following error 

I am getting following error when I click on the results saved in the repository an press visualisation for some files.

Please see attached image and below details
    • Exception: java.nio.file.InvalidPathException
    • Message: Trailing char < > at index 42: Local Repository//education versus deposit
    • Stack trace:
    • sun.nio.fs.WindowsPathParser.normalize(WindowsPathParser.java:191)
    • sun.nio.fs.WindowsPathParser.parse(WindowsPathParser.java:153)
    • sun.nio.fs.WindowsPathParser.parse(WindowsPathParser.java:77)
    • sun.nio.fs.WindowsPath.parse(WindowsPath.java:94)
    • sun.nio.fs.WindowsFileSystem.getPath(WindowsFileSystem.java:255)
    • sun.nio.fs.AbstractPath.resolve(AbstractPath.java:53)