The Altair Community is migrating to a new platform to provide a better experience for you. The RapidMiner Community will merge with the Altair Community at the same time. In preparation for the migration, both communities are on read-only mode from July 15th - July 24th, 2024. Technical support via cases will continue to work as is. For any urgent requests from Students/Faculty members, please submit the form linked here.
Options

Webinar : Unlock the Power of Text Analysis in Aerospace Manufacturing

JocelynJocelyn Administrator, Moderator, Employee, Member Posts: 10 Administrator
edited October 2023 in Help
Join us on October 11 for a global webinar where we learn how to unlock the power of text analysis in Aerospace Manufacturing.

Discover how text analysis can uncover valuable insights from technical documents, maintenance records, communication channels, and more. We'll explore practical applications of text mining in aerospace manufacturing to improve operational excellence with a collaborative, code-optional environment.

Whether you're a seasoned data scientist or manufacturing engineer, this webinar will showcase different use cases and how Altair RapidMiner accelerates the process, allowing you to leverage data-driven insights effectively.

EMEA & APAC Session: 9 AM (London, Lisbon) | 10 AM (Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome) | 1:30 PM (India)

AMER Session: 10 AM (Los Angeles) | 12 PM (Chicago) | 1 PM (New York) | 2 PM (Sao Paolo)

Register Here

This discussion has been closed.