Undo Changes Perspective

dragoljubdragoljub Member Posts: 241  Maven
edited November 2018 in Help
When pressing the undo button or Crtl+z the view will also change to the default design workspace from my custom setup workspace.

-Gagi

Answers

  • landland RapidMiner Certified Analyst, RapidMiner Certified Expert, Member Posts: 2,525   Unicorn
    Hi,
    that's really annoying. I've solved that.

    Greetings,
      Sebastian
  • dragoljubdragoljub Member Posts: 241  Maven
    Thanks!  ;D
Sign In or Register to comment.