Options

Export wordlist into Database

guitarslingerguitarslinger Member Posts: 12 Contributor II
edited November 2018 in Help
Hi,

I am trying to export a wordlist into a database table or a csv.
How can I do this?

The standard operators only accept examplesets as inputs.
Can i convert a wordlist into an example set?

Thx in advance,
Martin

Answers

• Options
    colocolo Member Posts: 236 Maven
    Hi Martin,

the operator "WordList to Data" should help you with that. ;)

Greetings,
    Matthias
  • Options
    guitarslingerguitarslinger Member Posts: 12 Contributor II
    Oh, thanks...  :D

Thank god there are no stupid questions... :)
  • Options
    alejandro_mauroalejandro_mauro Member Posts: 1 Contributor I
    Hi!!

I am new to RapidMiner and I am trying to do the same, and I have found a problem when exporting to CSV using first the WordList to Data.

I have words with a "Total Occurrences" superior to 100, and when exporting it to the CSV I only get those under 100

Example in my wordlist I have
    Word      Total Occurrence
    Rx            327
    Dg            100
    Viene        96

When exporting to CSV, I don't get "Dg" for example that has 100 ocurrences, I only get from "Viene" to under...

I don't get why the CSV is using the total occurrences column as %, and not showing data greater than 100.

Does anyone has an idea on how to solve this?
  • Options
    colocolo Member Posts: 236 Maven
    Hi,

I don't experience this problem. The following process is working fine for me:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
    <process version="5.0">
     <context>
       <input/>
       <output/>
       <macros/>
     </context>
     <operator activated="true" class="process" compatibility="5.0.8" expanded="true" name="Process">
       <process expanded="true" height="607" width="787">